Le cittá sono la ricchezza delle nazioni

Un nuovo modo di vedere l’economia

I piu’ grandi produttori di armi Europei

Pubblicato da janejacobs su settembre 22, 2008

 

Nome Paese Fatturato Sito web
BAE SYSTEMS  Regno Unito £14,309 m www.baesystems.com
THALES  Francia € 12,296 m www.thalesgroup.com
FINMECCANICA  Italia € 13,429 m www.finmeccanica.it
QINETIQ  Regno Unito £ 1,366 m www.qinetiq.com
ULTRA ELECTRONICS HLDGS  Regno Unito £ 413 m www.ultra-electronics.com
VT GROUP  Regno Unito £ 1,020 m www.vosperthornycroft.co.uk
CHEMRING GROUP  Regno Unito £ 255 m www.chemring.co.uk
KONGSBERG GRUPPEN  Norvegia  Nr 8,306 m www.kongsberg.com
COHORT  Regno Unito £ 57 m www.cohortplc.com
COMROD COMMUNICATION Norvegia Nr 290 m www.comrod.com
5 Risposte a “I piu’ grandi produttori di armi Europei”

  1. Anonimo ha detto

    I like what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

  2. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites
    I stumbleupon everyday. It’s always helpful to read through articles from other authors and practice a little something from other web sites.

  3. new mothers ha detto

    each time i used to read smaller posts that as well clear their
    motive, and that is also happening with this piece of writing which I am reading now.

  4. Hiya very nice blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .

    . I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also? I am glad to seek out a lot of useful info right here within the put up, we need work out more strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  5. Fantastic blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any recommendations? Appreciate it!

Rispondi

 
Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.

