Le cittá sono la ricchezza delle nazioni

Un nuovo modo di vedere l’economia

Cinesi di campagna, cinesi di citta’

Posted by janejacobs su gennaio 7, 2009

La tabella sottostante mostra alcune differenze di stili di vita tra cinesi di campagna e cinesi di citta’. I dati si riferiscono alla percentuale di case con un computer, un condizionatore, ecc.

  Campagna Citta’
Computer 4% 54%
Condizionatore 9% 95%
Macchina fotografica 4% 45%
Video Registratore 3% 15%
Frigorifero 26% 95%
Telefono cellulare 78% 165%
Stereo Hi Fi 14% 30%
Lavatrice 46% 97%
TV a colori 94% 138%
Telefono fisso 68% 91%
Bisicletta 98% 118%
Ventilatore elettrico 152% 175%
Motocicletta 49% 25%

 

Fonte: Ceic

24 Risposte to “Cinesi di campagna, cinesi di citta’”

  1. Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe that this
    site needs far more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read
    through more, thanks for the info!

  2. This piece of writing is really a pleasant one it assists
    new the web users, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  3. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across
    this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  4. inc. said

    inc.

    Cinesi di campagna, cinesi di citta’ « Le cittá sono la ricchezza delle nazioni

  5. coloured hair extensions perth

    Cinesi di campagna, cinesi di citta’ « Le cittá sono la ricchezza delle nazioni

  6. all the time i used to read smaller posts
    which also clear their motive, and that is also happening with
    this article which I am reading at this place.

  7. tape hair extensions

    Cinesi di campagna, cinesi di citta’ « Le cittá sono la ricchezza delle nazioni

  8. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both
    equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something which too few people
    are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I
    found this in my hunt for something concerning this.

  9. Anonimo said

    It’s wonderful that you are getting ideas from this paragraph as well as from our argument made
    here.

  10. Buy the right size – don’t let them “Grow Into It”. We shouldn’t
    have to spend our lives miserable trying to conform to normality
    – this so called normal view of the world. Summer camps
    for kids are a fun activity and moreover they will give
    you the benefits of entertain your children in a far better way.

  11. Anonimo said

    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog site?

    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  12. Anonimo said

    Everything is very open with a very clear clarification of the issues.
    It was truly informative. Your website is useful. Many thanks for sharing!

  13. Anonimo said

    If you want to get a good deal from this article then you have to apply such techniques to your won website.

  14. Anonimo said

    When some one searches for his required thing, thus he/she wants to
    be available that in detail, therefore that
    thing is maintained over here.

  15. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?
    My website addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours and
    I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

  16. What’s up to all, because I am truly eager of reading this blog’s post to be updated
    on a regular basis. It contains nice material.

  17. Anonimo said

    Hello! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Keep up the superb work!

  18. I really like reading a post that can make people think.
    Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

  19. white kidney bean extract on dr. oz show

    Cinesi di campagna, cinesi di citta’ « Le cittá sono la ricchezza delle nazioni

  20. optionbit said

    It is also called 2 to 1 against, which means 2 against, 1 for.

    Visible verificatin contains simply pinpointing th patten by
    way of th usage of a asy worth chart. The credibility and reach of the trading platform are major constituents of the number of assets they provide
    for trading.

  21. Admiring the time and effort you put into your website and
    detailed information you provide. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that
    isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information. Fantastic
    read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my
    Google account.

  22. web page said

    Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave
    it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her
    ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched
    her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  23. buy Litecoin With paypal/credit card

    Cinesi di campagna, cinesi di citta’ « Le cittá sono la ricchezza delle nazioni

  24. Ahaa, its nice dialogue on the topic of this paragraph here at this weblog, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting aat
    this place.

Lascia un commento

 
