Le cittá sono la ricchezza delle nazioni

Un nuovo modo di vedere l’economia

Canada e Quebec

Posted by janejacobs su marzo 17, 2009

Per i separatisti della provincia Canadese del Quebec, la nazione e’ il Quebec. Per i loro oppositori, sia all’interno che all’esterno della provincia, la nazione e’ il Canada-incluso-il-Quebec. I Canadesi che sono indifferenti alla questione del separatismo del Quebec tendono generalmente ad identificarsi principalmente con la loro Provincia, sia essa il Newfoundland o il British Columbia, o altrimenti ad identificarsi con un Canada che – per quanto importa loro – possa o meno includere il Quebec. Tuttavia, anche questi Canadesi piu’ distaccati dalla questione del separatismo del Quebec non sono di per se’ piu’ razionali. Tentare di discutere la legittimita’ di queste emozioni non porta da nessuna parte come non porta da nessuna parte il discutere sul fatto che una coppia di innamorati debba o meno essere innamorata. La questione del separatismo non funziona all’interno della razionalita’. Come esseri umani abbiamo sentimenti, e le nostre emozioni ed i nostri sentimenti hanno un valore intrinseco.

Continua…

25 Risposte to “Canada e Quebec”

  1. my website said

    The unsecured personal bank loan could be availed from any sources plus it include bank card loan, short term loans from banks, private lenders therefore on my website application process – these
    locations are available to ensure that you are able to walk in at any time you would
    like and have credit till payday.

  2. Hi, I think your blog might be having browser
    compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some
    overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads
    up! Other then that, awesome blog!

  3. Good information. Lucky me I found your site by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve bookmarked it for later!

  4. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my
    own weblog and was curious what all is required to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty
    penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Cheers

  5. This is very attention-grabbing, You are a very professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to in search of extra of your great post.
    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  6. restaurant promotions

    Canada e Quebec « Le cittá sono la ricchezza delle nazioni

  7. To retain the polished or matted look of your tiles, place your toiletries
    on a tray. Such kind of flooring is not only amazing in look, but it also provides your home a standard look.
    Remember not to use soap regularly when cleaning it since it can easily dull the surface.

  8. Camping – There are three campgrounds within Santa
    Fe National Forest lands around the preserve – Jemez Falls, Redondo, and San Antonio –
    and Fenton Lake State Park about 10 miles away. Applying finer abrasives, or compounds they are able to obtain a very clean, highly
    reflective, glossy finish. But what passes for mortar throughout the ages
    is rather startling, and knowledge of, or ability to deduce, these manifold variations is important for any masonry restoration engineer.

  9. These large blocks of rock are then cut into smaller slabs of varying thickness using high-speed saws and the slabs are polished
    by machines to give different textural surfaces from rustic to ultra-smooth.
    You should always ensure that the service provider
    uses certified abrasives and polishes to bring natural and long lasting
    glow to your floors. Property drives might be resurfaced in a
    of materials, from cobblestones to tarmac and clay pavers,
    pattern imprinted concrete to resin bonded aggregates, to bring about parking for cars.

  10. Noemi said

    Definitely believe that which you stated.
    Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they plainly don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing
    without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back
    to get more. Thanks

  11. Great post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I’m inspired!
    Very useful info specifically the final part 🙂 I deal with such information a lot.
    I was looking for this particular info for a long time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

  12. This web site really has all of the info I wanted
    concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  13. Anonimo said

    Hi there very cool web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful ..

    I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m happy to find a lot of helpful info here in the submit, we’d like work
    out more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  14. Anonimo said

    First of all I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question which
    I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your
    head before writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my
    ideas out there. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10
    to 15 minutes are usually wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints?
    Thank you!

  15. Anonimo said

    It’s amazing for me to have a web site, which is beneficial in support
    of my experience. thanks admin

  16. Anonimo said

    Great web site. A lot of useful info here. I’m sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious.
    And naturally, thank you in your effort!

  17. Anonimo said

    What you published was very reasonable. However, what about this?
    what if you were to write a killer post title? I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how
    to run your blog, however suppose you added a post title to possibly grab a
    person’s attention? I mean Canada e Quebec Le cittá
    sono la ricchezza delle nazioni is a little plain. You should glance
    at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create article titles to grab people to click.

    You might try adding a video or a pic or two to grab readers interested about everything’ve written. In my opinion, it would make your posts a little
    livelier.

  18. Anonimo said

    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all folks
    you really recognize what you are talking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Kindly also discuss with my website =).
    We will have a hyperlink exchange arrangement between us

  19. Anonimo said

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that
    it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.

    I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of
    people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  20. Anonimo said

    Hi there to every one, for the reason that I am really
    keen of reading this blog’s post to be updated regularly.

    It includes fastidious information.

  21. Hi there everybody, here every one is sharing these kinds of know-how, therefore it’s nice to read this webpage, and I used to visit this webpage everyday.

  22. I’m curious to find ouut what blog platform
    you’re working with? I’m experiencing some minor secxurity problems with mmy latest site and I’d
    like to find something more safe. Do you have anyy recommendations?

  23. Marsha said

    Thanks for finally talking about >Canada e Quebec Le cittá sono laa ricchezza
    delle nazioni <Loved it!

  24. Ιt’s amazing in support of me to have a web site, which iѕ
    valuable in support of my experience. tɦanks admin

  25. The good factor is you can select a dumpster rental in Lake Oswego,
    which is way more affordable than you doubtless think, and you will never
    even have to fret about disposing of the particles. They’re going
    to ask if the dumpster shall be utilized for development or
    landscaping jobs.

Lascia un commento

 
