Le cittá sono la ricchezza delle nazioni

Un nuovo modo di vedere l’economia

Cause della crisi in Lettonia

Posted by janejacobs su giugno 11, 2009

La crisi della Lettonia ha contagiato la Svezia e potrebbe espandersi ulteriormente. Ma quali sono le cause della crisi in Lettonia?

1) Alta inflazione

2) Debito elevato

3) Importazioni maggiori delle esportazioni

4) Economia costruita sulla speculazione edilizia

5) Mancanza di risparmi

6) Agganciamento della valuta all’Euro.

L’unica via d’uscita per la Lettonia, come lo fu per l’Argentina nel 2001, e’ la svalutazione.

35 Risposte to “Cause della crisi in Lettonia”

  1. Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace,
    when i read this piece of writing i thought i could also create comment due
    to this good piece of writing.

  2. Awesome article.

  3. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard
    against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any recommendations?

  4. If some one desires expert view about blogging afterward i propose him/her to pay a visit this blog,
    Keep up the good work.

  5. Thanks in favor of sharing such a nice opinion, paragraph is fastidious,
    thats why i have read it fully

  6. I visited several web sites except the audio quality for audio songs present at this site is
    really marvelous.

  7. Link exchange is nothing else however it is simply placing the
    other person’s weblog link on your page at appropriate place and
    other person will also do same for you.

  8. What’s up, just wanted to mention, I enjoyed this article. It was practical.
    Keep on posting!

  9. Wonderful article! That is the kind of information that are
    meant to be shared across the net. Disgrace on Google for now not positioning this put up upper!
    Come on over and consult with my website . Thanks =)

  10. Hello! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My website looks weird when browsing from my iphone4.
    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this issue.
    If you have any recommendations, please share.

    Appreciate it!

  11. Quality posts is the crucial to invite the visitors to pay a visit the web site, that’s what
    this web page is providing.

  12. There is definately a lot to know about this topic. I love all the
    points you made.

  13. hair extensions perth

    Cause della crisi in Lettonia « Le cittá sono la ricchezza delle nazioni

  14. In exacting , he create that he could alter the item ” Profile ID “

  15. Camping – There are three campgrounds within Santa
    Fe National Forest lands around the preserve – Jemez Falls,
    Redondo, and San Antonio – and Fenton Lake State Park about
    10 miles away. The holes that were formed are a result
    of water running through the travertine over time gets easily targeted by dirt or grime.
    Basilique du Sacre Coeur The Basilica of the Sacred Heart is a massive white
    travertine monument to the recapture of the city from the Paris Commune by counter-revolutionary
    forces in 1871.

  16. free roof said

    In that respect, there are additional questions you will be able to ask the roofing inspection and repair contractors to facilitate any uncertainties involving
    their services. Carefully come down off the roof and remove the ladder.
    Patching these leaks with roofing tar or sealer is just a temporary fix.

  17. Also referred to as molten rock, granite begins as magma from a volcano.
    Also specializing in light fixtures and inlays to make your bathroom like a day at the spa perfect to come home to
    after a hectic day at work. Several nations
    that lived in particularly hot climates would construct homes with thick walls.

  18. Exactly like a number of other marbles, Marfil is introduced from Spain, where it can be removed
    of quarries and designed into tiles. Learn how to clean travertine and the
    tile material will remain beautiful for decades.
    Property drives might be resurfaced in a of materials,
    from cobblestones to tarmac and clay pavers, pattern imprinted concrete to resin bonded
    aggregates, to bring about parking for cars.

  19. If your gorgeous floors have sustained extensive damage, let
    the experts handle it. The use of putty powder or tin oxide is considered essential for
    marble polishing restoration. It is a is a severe poison and possesses unique ability
    to penetrate tissue by non-ionic diffusion.

  20. Even a 70% spill over 2% body area can prove
    to be fatal, as the concentrated acid may cause systemic toxicity and
    eventual cardiac arrest after interfering with the body
    calcium metabolism. There are a lot of different brands and varieties,
    but the most expensive ones are usually the best. Small amounts can be removed with
    lacquer thinner or scraped off carefully with a razorblade.

  21. test said

    If some one wishes expert view concerning blogging then i
    advise him/her to pay a quick visit this webpage, Keep up the nice work.

  22. Carlton said

    It’s difficult to find educated people on this subject, however,
    you seem like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  23. naural hair extensions perth

    Cause della crisi in Lettonia « Le cittá sono la ricchezza delle nazioni

  24. Kasey said

    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less.
    I’ve been using WordPress on various websites for about
    a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.

    I have heard great things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  25. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you really recognize what you’re talking about!
    Bookmarked. Please additionally visit my website =). We can have a link exchange arrangement between us

  26. Hi there, I do think your site could possibly be having internet
    browser compatibility problems. When I look at your website
    in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE, it’s
    got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!

    Besides that, great website!

  27. Anonimo said

    Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I would like to
    say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it!
    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice article.

  28. Anonimo said

    Fantastic post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more.

    Bless you!

  29. Thanks designed for sharing such a nice thought, paragraph is nice, thats why i
    have read it entirely

  30. Hi mates, its great article regarding cultureand
    completely defined, keep it up all the time.

  31. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found
    this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to offer something again and help others like you aided me.

  32. Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate
    your efforts and I am waiting for your next post thanks
    once again.

  33. Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found
    a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched
    her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  34. I get pleasure from, lead to I found exactly what I was having a look for.
    You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless
    you man. Have a great day. Bye

  35. I read this article completely regarding the resemblance of newest
    and preceding technologies, it’s awesome article.

Rispondi

 
